KARICKAM INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

PTA MEMBERS 2024-25

SI.No	Member Name	Designation
01	P K Ramachandran	PTA president
02	Arun Prem	Vice president
03	Secretary	Shyny Roy
04	Treasurer	Nisha V Rajan
05	Neethu Mariam Sajan	Executive Committee Member
06	Sheba Abraham	"
07	Babu G Y	"
08	Rinimole L	"
09	Nancy Anil	"
10	Chinchu Jomon	"
11	Yohannan D	"
12	K Chandrasekharan Nair	"
13	Sheela George	"
14	Pradeep G Nair	"
15	Praveen Joseph	"